Skip to main content

Better planning and control with data & analytics

Data & Analytics supports your company in making your data usable and more efficient. Through targeted analyses, new insights can be generated, which serve as a general basis for decision-making for the company management and are of great benefit in the planning of strategic decisions.

Focused on creating added value for the customer

At CoPlanner, we divide the topic of Data & Analytics into the following three segments:

  • Finance & Controlling | Reporting & Visualization
  • Data Management | Data Governance
  • Cloud Architecture | Integration & Transformation

Of course, there are many other topics such as product analytics, manufacturing analytics or machine analytics, but we would like to go into more detail about the data analytics circle at this point.

Customer analytics and predictive maintenance naturally also play an important role.

Customer analytics is a process in which data from customer behavior is used to make important business decisions about market segmentation and predictive analytics. This information is used by companies for marketing, product selection, and/or customer relationship management, for example.

Learn more about Customer Analytics

Predictive maintenance is used to determine company-relevant inventories and to manage resources. Predictable models support companies in planning and controlling in a more targeted manner. Many use predictive maintenance to expand their current business in a future-oriented way.

Learn more about Predictive Maintenance

Request a demo

Together we will discuss your professional requirements for business planning, consolidation, personnel cost planning, cost/performance accounting or reporting and we will show you the benefits of a standardized but flexible solution.

Request a demo

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Mit Data & Analytics besser planen und steuern

Data & Analytics unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen dabei ihre Daten nutzbar und effizienter zu machen. Durch gezielte Analysen können neue Erkenntnisse generiert werden, die maßgeblich zur allgemeinen Entscheidungsgrundlage für die Unternehmensführung dienen und bei der Planung für strategischen Entscheidungen von großem Nutzen sind.

Fokussiert einen Mehrwert für den Kunden schaffen

Das Thema Data & Analytics unterteilen wir bei CoPlanner in folgende drei Segmente ein:

  • Finance & Controlling | Reporting & Visualisierung
  • Data Management | Data Governance
  • Cloud Architecture | Integration & Transformation

Natürlich gibt es eine Vielzahl von weiteren Themengebieten wie z.B. Product Analytics, Manufacturing Analytics oder Machine Analytics, jedoch möchten wir an dieser Stelle auf den Data Analytics Circle detaillierter eingehen.

Customer Analytics und Predicitve Maintenance nehmen dabei selbstverständlich auch eine wesentliche Rolle ein.

Customer Analytics ist ein Prozess bei dem Daten aus dem Kundenverhalten verwendet werden, um wichtige Geschäftsentscheidungen über Marktsegmentierung und absehbare Analysen zu treffen. Diese Informationen werden von Unternehmen z.B. für das Marketing, die Produktauswahl und/oder das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement verwendet.

Mehr erfahren über Customer Analytics

Predictive Maintenance dient dazu unternehmensrelevante Bestände zu ermitteln sowie Rescourcen zu verwalten. Prognostizierbare Modelle unterstützen Unternehmen gezielter zu planen uns zu steuern. Viele nutzen Predictive Maintenance um das laufende Geschäft zukunftsorientiert auszubauen.

Mehr erfahren über Predictive Maintenance

Demo anfordern

Gemeinsam sprechen wir über Ihre fachlichen Anforderungen zu Unternehmensplanung, Konsolidierung, Personalkostenplanung, Kosten-/ Leistungsrechnung oder zum Reporting und wir zeigen Ihnen den Nutzen einer standardisierten aber flexiblen Lösung auf.

Demo anfordern