Skip to main content

OUR SERVICES

THE CUSTOMER ALWAYS IS THE FOCUS OF ATTENTION WITH ALL ACTIVITIES OF OUR COMPANY

We support you with our know-how. Your added value: best advice with regard to your individual needs and requirements. The core competence of CoPlanner is the development and the implementation of our controlling software solution together with a consulting concept.

Our consulting approach covers the business consulting and IT consulting segments. In addition, the CoPlanner team offers special services such as business plans, business valuations, strategic controlling and temporary management. Continuous support that goes far beyond ongoing support and maintenance is highly valued by our customers, regardless of size or industry. As a yardstick for our success, we use ongoing customer surveys.

FULL-SERVICE PARTNER

PLANNING, ANALYSIS, CONTROL

The CoPlanner consulting team – located in Graz, Vienna and Köln– has been offering consulting services in controlling for more than 15 years with emphasis on business development and the implementation of our controlling software.

More about Business Consulting

INTEGRATED & HOLISTIC SOLUTIONS

Our team of experts supports you to choose and to develop information systems and technologies.

More about IT-Consulting

CUSTOMIZED SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

With our results-oriented team of expert developers and consultants, we support our customers with individual software modifications, project strategy and introduction of the system.

More about Software Development

TEACHING

Teaching activities at universities (Vienna University of Economics and Business: Institute for Corporate Finance, University of Graz: Institute for Corporate Management and Controlling) and colleges as well as permanent training in controlling, accounting and IT emphasize the competence of our company.

 

The CoPlanner Smart Edition ist the ideal decision-making tool for us. It allows fast and significant corporate planning. The basis for decision-making for new projects has improved through the implementation of the Smart Edition.

The connection of external users, as in Switzerland taking into account the foreign currency could be implemented easily.

Skip to main content

UNSERE SERVICE-LEISTUNGEN

BEI UNS STEHT DER KUNDE IM MITTELPUNKT

Wir bieten unseren Kunden nicht nur individuelle, innovative Business Intelligence und Corporate-Performance-Management Software-Lösungen sondern auch ein breites Spektrum an Serviceleistungen in Form von Beratung und Schulung in Controlling und Informationstechnologie.

Unser Beratungsansatz umfasst die Segmente Business Consulting und IT-Consulting. Zusätzlich werden vom CoPlanner-Team spezielle Serviceleistungen angeboten wie etwa das Erstellen von Businessplänen, Durchführung von Unternehmensbewertungen, strategisches Controlling und Management auf Zeit. Eine kontinuierliche Betreuung, die weit über die laufenden Support- und Wartungsleistungen hinausgeht, wird von unseren Kunden besonders geschätzt, unabhängig von Betriebsgröße oder Branche. Als Gradmesser für unseren Erfolg dienen uns laufend stattfindende Kundenbefragungen.

FULL-SERVICE PARTNER

PLANUNG, ANALYSE, STEUERUNG

Das CoPlanner Consulting-Team mit den Standorten in Graz, Wien, Köln und Berlin ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren in der Controlling-Beratung aktiv.

Den Schwerpunkt der Tätigkeit bildet die betriebswirtschaftliche Weiterentwicklungund Implementierung unserer Controlling Software.

Mehr zum Thema Business Consulting

GANZHEITLICHE LÖSUNGEN

Mit einem Team aus Spezialisten unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl und Entwicklung von Informationssystemen und -technologien.

Mehr zum Thema IT-Consulting

MASSGESCHNEIDERTE SOFTWARE-LÖSUNGEN

Mit unserem Team fachkundiger, ergebnisorientierter Entwickler- & Berater unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Implementierung und Einführung von Softwarelösungen.

Mehr zum Thema Softwareentwicklung

LEHRTÄTIGKEITEN

Lehrtätigkeiten an Universitäten (Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien: Institut für Corporate Finance, Universität Graz: Institut für Unternehmensführung und Controlling) und Fachhochschulen sowie permanente Schulungen im Controlling, Rechnungswesen und IT-Bereich unterstreichen die Kompetenz unseres Unternehmens.

Für uns stellt die CoPlanner Smart Edition ein optimales Entscheidungstool dar, mit welchem wir schnell aussagekräftige Unternehmensplanungen erstellen können. Für uns hat sich durch die Implementierung der Smart Edition die Entscheidungsgrundlage für neue Projekte wesentlich verbessert.

Die Anbindung externer User, wie in der Schweiz unter Berücksichtigung der Fremdwährung konnte problemlos umgesetzt werden.