Skip to main content

ENTERPRISE EDITION

CONTROLLING WITHOUT LIMITS

The standard configuration of this solution created for small, medium-sized and large enterprises offers unique and well approved planning elements as well as multidimensional ad-hoc analyses and reporting. Modules such as management and legal consolidation complete the package. The open development environment makes it easy to adjust the model to special requests no matter if you want to extend or simplify it.

 

The Enterprise Edition is an extensive Controlling Software solution. In its standard configuration it provides unique planning elements, multidimensional ad hoc analysis, extensive reporting features and further modules such as management and legal consolidation. The open development allows easy customizing without programming skills. Especially medium-sized and large companies appreciate the detailed and economically pre-configured approach of the Enterprise Edition with regard to planning, analysis and reporting.

 

BENEFITS OF THE ENTERPRISE EDITION

  • Perfect scalability

  • Individually customizable user interfaces

  • Integrated, user-based security system

  • Windows- and Web-Clients

MODULAR SOFTWARE

CoPlanner slashes implementation times because we offer a high degree of content readiness in various sectors such as integrated profit and loss statement, balance sheet, cash flow planning, reporting and analysing.

CoPlanner Modules

FOR MEDIUM-SIZED COMPANIES

Especially medium-sized companies and large enterprises appreciate the detailed and economically preconfigured planning, analysis and reporting approach of the Enterprise Edition. CoPlanner is characterized by a particularly short implementation time. This time savings is achieved through a high level of content in areas such as integrated corporate planning, profitability, balance sheet and cash flow planning as well as reporting and analysis.

Through the use of CoPlanner, we were able to create an integrated business plan consisting of profit and loss, balance sheet and cash flow for the first time in our company. The entire planning process has been significantly simplified with improved quality and informative value (integrated business planning).

COMPONENTS OF THE COPLANNER ENTERPRISE EDITION

The CoPlanner Enterprise Edition offers a multitude of features that greatly simplify corporate management and optimizes business planning, analysis, reporting and consolidation.

Short- and medium-term success, balance sheet and financial planning, multi-dimensional planning (preferably on the Web), rolling planning and top-down and bottom-up planning are standard. A global and detailed planning at every level including detailed information on each value are also integrated. In terms of analysis, the Enterprise Edition offers intelligent search capabilities, a scenario manager, variance analysis, and state-of-the-art OLAP-based target-to-actual analysis. In the area of reporting, CoPlanner's software solution supports meaningful graphic design with multi-dimensional reporting, free reporting and a fully integrated Excel client for data analysis, capture and reporting.

The tasks of commercial consolidation are also covered in the integrated software solution and allow you to perform a professional consolidation. Other topics that the Enterprise Edition offers you are:

  • Revised Forecast

  • Target / actual comparisons in reporting

  • Value-based controlling (SHV, EVA)

  • Project and investment controlling

  • liquidity management

  • indicators control

  • early warning system

  • Large amounts of data can also be processed during planning thanks to OLAP technology

  • Quick answers through memory-based analysis

  • ClickOnce installation for clients

  • Client / server solution or terminal server environment

  • Sales Planning

  • Contribution Margin Planning

  • Production and purchasing planning

  • Cost Center Planning

  • Cost Unit

  • Employee cost planning

  • In-house activity allocation

NEWSLETTER - SIGN UP

Subscribe to our newsletter!
Keep up to date with all the latest news about CoPlanner and the BI and CPM industry.

Register now!

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

ENTERPRISE EDITION

OPERATIVE BUDGETIERUNG UND PLANUNG NACH TEILPLÄNEN, GEKOPPELT MIT DATENANALYSE, REPORTING UND KONSOLIDIERUNG

Die große Herausforderung für eine Business Intelligence Lösung besteht darin Prozesse und Daten klar zu strukturieren und trotzdem die Freiheit für flexible Planung aufrecht zu halten. Das funktioniert nur, wenn die Daten gesammelt in einem Punkt zusammenlaufen. So entsteht die notwendige Transparenz, um ein Projekt zeitnah auf einen Blick zu erfassen, und somit effektiv entscheiden und handeln zu können.

Die CoPlanner Enterprise Edition ist das Basis Steuerungstool für jede Art von Kundenprojekten. Es wurde eine standardisierte Software-Grundlage geschaffen, auf der aufbauend, erst im Wege des Customizings, Anpassungen für das gezielte Projektcontrolling vorgenommen werden. Eine flexible, branchenunabhängige Software und ein kompetentes Team ermöglichen es uns, individuelle Lösungen zu implementieren. Somit entstehen letztlich Konzepte, maßgeschneidert für kundenspezifische Bedürfnisse auf jeder Ebene der Unternehmenssteuerung.

VORTEILE DER ENTERPRISE EDITION

  • Perfekte Skalierbarkeit

  • Individuell anpassbare Benutzeroberflächen

  • Integriertes, benutzerbasiertes Sicherheitssystem

  • Windows- und Web-Client

MODULARE SOFTWARE

Mit der Enterprise Edition erhalten Sie eine modulare Controlling Software Lösung, die in der Standardkonfiguration mit Business Intelligence Komponenten wie einzigartige Planungsvarianten, multidimensionale Ad-Hoc-Analysen, umfangreiche Reporting und Dashboard-Features sowie weitere Module wie Management- und legale Konsolidierung zur Verfügung stellt. Die offene Entwicklungsumgebung erlaubt Ihnen einfaches Anpassen an individuelle Anforderungen - ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse.

CoPlanner Module

FÜR DEN MITTELSTAND

Besonders Mittelstandsunternehmen und Großbetriebe schätzen den detaillierten und betriebswirtschaftlich vorkonfigurierte Planungs-, Analyse- und Reportingansatz der Enterprise Edition. CoPlanner zeichnet sich durch eine besonders kurze Implementierungszeit aus. Diese Zeitersparnis wird durch einen hohen inhaltlichen Fertigungsgrad in Bereichen wie integrierte Unternehmensplanung, mit Ergebnis-, Bilanz- und Cash-Flow Planung sowie Reporting und Analyse erreicht.

Branchenlösungen kennenlernen

Durch den Einsatz des CoPlanner konnten wir erstmals in unserem Unternehmen eine Integrierte Geschäftsplanung, bestehend aus GuV, Bilanz und Cash-Flow erstellen. Der gesamte Planungsprozess konnte bei verbesserter Qualität und Aussagekraft (integrierte Geschäftsplanung) wesentlich vereinfacht werden.

BESTANDTEILE DER COPLANNER ENTERPRISE EDITION

Die Enterprise Edition von CoPlanner bietet eine Vielzahl von Features an, welche die Unternehmenssteuerung deutlich vereinfacht und betriebswirtschaftlich die Bereiche Planung, Analyse, Reporting und Konsolidierung optimiert.

Die kurz- und mittelfristige Erfolgs-, Bilanz- und Finanzplanung, die mehrdimensionale Planung (vorzugsweise im Web), rollierende Planung sowie die Top Down und Bottom Up Planung sind Standard. Eine Global- und Detailplanung auf jeder Ebene inklusive Detailinformationen zu jedem Wert sind ebenso integriert. In Bezug auf die Analyse bietet die Enterprise Edition intelligente Suchfunktionen, einen Szenariomanager, Abweichungsanalysen sowie State-of-the-Art die OLAP-gestützte Soll-Ist-Analyse. Im Bereich Reporting unterstützt die Softwarelösung von CoPlanner eine aussagekräftige grafische Gestaltung mittels mehrdimensionalem Reporting, freier Berichtgestaltung und einem voll integrierten Excel-Client für die Analyse, Erfassung und Reporting von Daten. 

Auch die Aufgaben der handelsrechtlichen Konsolidierung sind in der integrierten Softwarelösung abgedeckt und erlaubt Ihnen eine professionelle Konsolidierung durchzuführen. Weitere Themen die die Enterprise Edition Ihnen bietet sind:

  • Revised Forecast

  • Soll/Ist-Vergleiche im Reporting

  • Wertorientiertes Controlling (SHV, EVA)

  • Projekt- und Investitionscontrolling

  • Liquiditätsmanagement

  • Kennzahlensteuerung

  • Frühwarnsystem

  • Große Datenmengen durch OLAP-Technologie auch in der Planung verarbeitbar

  • Schnelle Antworten durch Memory-basierte Analyse

  • ClickOnce Installation für Clients

  • Client/Server Lösung oder Terminal Server Umgebung

  • Vertriebsplanung

  • Deckungsbeitragsplanung

  • Produktions- und Einkaufsplanung

  • Kostenstellenplanung

  • Kostenträgerkalkulation

  • Mitarbeiterkostenplanung

  • Innerbetriebliche Leistungsverrechnung

NEWSLETTER - ANMELDUNG

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter!
Informieren Sie sich regelmäßig über alle Neuigkeiten rundum CoPlanner und die BI- und CPM-Branche.

Jetzt hier anmelden!