CoPlanner Management

Experienced professionals as team leaders

The prime aim of the CoPlanner team is to satisfy our customers in the fields of consulting, service and development. 


Walter 
Frühwirt

Walter Frühwirt

Managing Partner
w.fruehwirt@coplanner.com

Lecturer at University of Graz and Vienna University of Economics and Business, MBA program UNI for LIFE Graz
Legally authorised expert


Robin 
Schmeisser

Robin Schmeisser

Director
r.schmeisser@coplanner.com

Graduate of Vienna University of Economics and Business
BI-specialist with extensive project know-how especially in the field of integrated planning, personnel planning and internal cost allocation


Heinrich 
Nordsieck

Heinrich Nordsieck

Partner
h.nordsieck@coplanner.com

Graduate of Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Experienced BI-Expert in leading positions at MIS-group and pmOne AG.


Ivonne 
Krupinski

Ivonne Krupinski

Head of Consulting Germany
i.krupinski@coplanner.com

Graduate of VWA Bochum
Key aspects: major client projects, customer liaison and support in Germany


Tobias  
Kocher

Tobias Kocher

Head of Consulting Vienna
t.kocher@coplanner.com

Graduate of University of Graz
key themes: integrated planning and sales planning in Austria, Germany and Switzerland


Thomas 
Auer

Thomas Auer

Head of strategic development and innovation
t.auer@coplanner.com

Graduate of University of Salzburg and TU Graz
key theme: CoPlanner development in the entire BI environment

We look forward to receiving your inquiry on the following topics

COPLANNER NEWSLETTER

Online Presentation

Call Back Service

Product Info

info@coplanner.com